Rent of retro car

Rent of retro cars: fast, cheap and reliable!

Retro cars are always shrouded in a special atmosphere. Passing along the street or just showing off on the show, they will be captivated by the views of thousands of men and women. Add a twist to your movie – a very effective solution. First, it will add a certain charm, nobility and antiquity in the painting, and secondly will attract many lovers of beautiful cars come from the XIX-XX centuries. Rent retro car in Kiev – an area in which the company operates “FilmLocation”. Here bought the old vehicle a well-known TV and film Studio.

What retro cars are available in the range?

One or two cars of this Agency not to manage. All the more reason to always keep them in good condition and to monitor the appearance and serviceability of equipment. Our company can offer its customers more than 30 different vintage cars for rental and more than 20 kinds of motorcycles. Among them, the machines are available distinct models, such as:

  • black convertible MORGAN;
  • green CADILLAC DE VILLE;
  • vintage black BENTLEY;
  • pink convertible CADILAC, etc.

Our company is always ready to provide Soviet retro auto, the rental of which is also as fast as other foreign counterparts. Available cars, buses, motorcycles, even far since the second world war and the first decades thereafter. What movie would you not removed, we always have transport, its a suitable time step.

Why should you contact “FilmLocation”?

When a movie clip or advertising needs cars ,our company is the best service available in Kiev. The fact is that the owners of such vehicles rarely wish to help modern cinema directly and not willing to risk such expensive equipment without security guarantees. We give such assurances to owners of vintage cars, motorcycles and other things, but also provide protection of the rights of ordinary tenants of such equipment.

Signing the contract by both parties, the company “FilmLocation” has the opportunity to provide a wide range of vintage cars for hire to its customers, eliminating thus the risk of vehicle owners. Guarantee all with nice prices and access to nearby filming locations.

Retro cars, rental deals, our company always:

  1. In perfect condition.
  2. Are as close as possible to you.
  3. Available in a huge range.
  4. Constantly in stock.
  5. Have reasonable rental price.
  6. Rent legally and safely.
  7. Often go as a gift with a discount, etc.

In addition to all this, you will be served by experienced and friendly managers. They will help you choose the most suitable for filming retro transport and will discuss absolutely all concerns of the parties, the details of the orders. Search vehicles always available at our website, where the catalogue of cars added and updated regularly. Book vintage cars for hire we have in “FilmLocation”. We work quickly, harmoniously, efficiently, without emptying your wallet.

Подписаться на рассылку новостей

Аренда ретро авто: быстро, недорого и надежно

Аренда ретро автомобилей

Аренда ретро авто: быстро, недорого и надежно!

Ретро автомобили всегда окутаны какой-то особенной атмосферой. Проезжая по улице или просто красуясь на выставке, они пленят взгляды тысяч мужчин и женщин. Добавь такую изюминку в свой кинофильм – весьма выгодное решение. Во-первых, такой транспорт придаст некого шарма, благородства и старины в картину, а во-вторых привлечет немало любителей красивых автомобилей родом из XIX-XX веков. Аренда ретро авто в Киеве – сфера, в которой работает компания «FilmLocation». Именно здесь заказывают старинные транспортные средства известные телеканалы и киностудии.

Какие ретро автомобили доступны в ассортименте?

Одним-двумя автомобилями подобному агентству не обойтись. Тем более нужно всегда содержать их в должных условиях, следить за внешним видом, а также исправностью техники. Наша компания может предложить своим клиентам более 30-ти разнообразных ретро авто на прокат и более 20-ти видов мотоциклов. Среди них машин доступны такие яркие модели, как:

  • черный кабриолет MORGAN;
  • зеленый CADILLAC DE VILLE;
  • старинный черный BENTLEY;
  • розовый кабриолет CADILAC и пр.

Наша компания всегда готова предоставить также советские ретро авто, аренда которых происходит также же быстро, как и прочих иностранных «сородичей». Доступны автомобили, автобусы, мотоциклы даже далеких времен ВОВ и первых десятилетий после нее. Какой бы фильм вы не снимали, у нас всегда найдется транспорт, подходящий его времени действию.

Почему стоит обратиться к «FilmLocation»?

Когда для съемок фильма, клипа или рекламы необходимыретро автомобили, прокат от нашей компании – лучший сервис, доступный в Киеве. Все дело в том, что владельцы подобных автомобилей редко желают помогать современному кинематографу напрямую и не желают рисковать столь дорогостоящей техникой без гарантий безопасности. Мы даем такие гарантии владельцам ретро автомобилей, мотоциклов и прочего, а также обеспечиваем защитой прав простых арендаторов такой техники.

Заключив договор с обеими сторонами, компания «FilmLocation» всегда имеет возможность предоставить широчайший ассортимент ретро авто на прокат своим клиентам, избавляя при этом от риска владельцев транспортных средств. Гарантия для всех с приятными ценами и доступом поблизости съемочных площадок.

Ретро автомобили, арендой которых занимается наша компания всегда:

  1. В идеальном состоянии.
  2. Находятся максимально близко к вам.
  3. Доступны в огромном ассортименте.
  4. Постоянно в наличии.
  5. Имеют приемлемую цену за прокат.
  6. Сдаются в аренду законно и безопасно.
  7. Часто идут в подарок со скидкой и пр.

Помимо всего этого, вас обслужат опытные и вежливые менеджеры. Они помогут подобрать наиболее подходящий для съемок ретро транспорт и обговорят абсолютно все, волнующие стороны, детали заказов. Поиск средств передвижения также всегда доступен на нашем сайте, где каталог автомобилей пополняется и обновляется с завидной регулярностью. Заказывайте ретро авто на прокат у нас, в «FilmLocation». Мы работаем быстро, слажено, качественно, не опустошая ваш кошелек.

Подписаться на рассылку новостей